Contest: Name that Movie #2 (Part 1)

movie-2-004437b-450.jpg

I’m going away for the weekend so I won’t be able to post anything substantive, but I’m going to try another contest, this time with pictures instead of audio clips.  I hope this is harder than last time. Anyway, here’s the first image. See if you can tell me what movie it’s from. Unless WordPress fails me, a new image should post each day at 12:01 AM Los Angeles time until I get back on Monday. If you’re reading this on October 26 or later and there are no new images…well WordPress didn’t work. Comments are disabled, but click through to email me your guesses.

Use this form to make a guess. The first one with the right movie wins. I won’t be able to respond until Monday 10/29 and there are still no prizes beyond fleeting fame and my own personal admiration.

