On Vacation

vacation-hands.jpg 

I’ll be on vacation from July 6 to July 16, 2007. I’ll have computer access, but I don’t know how much writing I’ll be doing until I get back.  I’m hoping to do a lot of reading and photography and relaxing and I think it will be good to take a rest from movies. I may try and squeeze in a review of Ratatouille, but for now suffice it to say that it was great and you should see it.

This might be a good time to reflect a little and to say I’m a little surprised I’ve made it to this, my 58th post. It doesn’t sound like much I’m sure, but if you know me, you know that consistency and self-motivation aren’t among my strongest personality traits.

To those of you who have been reading, I thank you for taking the time.  I can see from my page views that you’re there and without you I don’t know if I would’ve kept going. I don’t know who most of you are, but I’m glad you’ve stopped by whether you’ve been inspired to contribute your own thoughts or not.

If I don’t manage to make a few posts from the road, I assure you I’ll be back soon and I hope you will be too.

Cheers,

Craig

Leave a Reply

